I Joined The PBN!

Hey everyone! It’s Sporty Boa here with a very special anouncement: (Geez, I’ve had a lot of special announcements lately) Drum roll please… I’m officially a member of the Poptropica Bloggers Network! The PBN for short. I’m extremely grateful to be apart of this network of amazing Poptropican bloggers and authors and I hope to make friends and grow bonds with you guys. Shoutout to Purple Claw and Hyper Gamer for accepting me into the PBN and everyone else who’s been contributing to Sporty Boa Blog, With that I gotta bounce, Boa out!

Link to the PBN’s blog: https://poptropicabloggersnetwork.wordpress.com/

7 thoughts on “I Joined The PBN!

Leave a Reply

