Was Memory Lane Monday this Week? I can’t Seem to Remember… (JK)

Hey Poptropicans, it’s Sporty here today giving you awesome veiwers an update on Memory Lane Mondays as well as an overview on what I have in store for this week, So sit up and pay attention cause what I have to say is pretty important! (I sound like an elementary school teacher… Sorry bout’ that guys)

Memory Lane Mondays Segment Update:

I pretty sure many of you who have read my recent posts, know about my introduction to Sporty Boa Blog’s newest daily segment: Memory Lane Mondays, which I debuted about a week ago. (Link: https://sportyboa.wordpress.com/2017/03/07/memory-lane-mondays-new-series-comming-soon/) In that post, I stated that the series would kick off… Today, But I hope you’ll understand that Mondays for me are pretty busy and I’ll try to schedule posts earlier next time but for the time being you’ll have to wait untill next week for MLM. I apologize again for theĀ misconvenience, and I’ll see you next time and next Monday to kick things off for reals!

-Sporty Boa

3 thoughts on “Was Memory Lane Monday this Week? I can’t Seem to Remember… (JK)

Leave a Reply

