The Boa Is In!

Hey, Boa here! I just got invited to be a co-author for Gentle Glove’s blog! So… It’s lit!

Gentle Glove

Hey Everybody, it’s Sporty Boa (AKA: SB) here and I have a special announcement! (*Drum roll*) I’m an offical co-author on Gentle Glove’s blog! I’m actually pretty happy and excited to have accepted the role as co-author, because I noticed Gentle Glove is a first-time Pop blogger. And if you didn’t know, I started my first blog a few months ago, (My Blog:  https://sportyboa.wordpress.com/ ) so that’s pretty cool. I also get to post great content as well as kinda help GG grow as a blogger, Sounds like a win, win! Well that’s all from me… at least for now, Boa out!

View original post

One thought on “The Boa Is In!

Leave a Reply

