This Earth Day…

It’s Sporty Boa here, and I have something important to share with you today. I’ve been itching to get this off my chest, all my life I’ve been waiting for this moment… I won’t be easy, but I refuse to go down easily, This is it. This Earth Day I’m leaving… Earth, I’m leaving Earth when I finally attempt to complete Astro Knights Island! (Tricked ya!)

It’s embarrassing to really say this,  but I have NEVER Beaten Astro Knights Island before. Until this weekend that is, so to commemorate this historic moment, I need your support. Wish me well friends, This Boa’s gotta bounce!

7 thoughts on “This Earth Day…

Leave a Reply

