Lemme do Lucky Wing’s List Thing real Quick..

Hey guys, It’s the Boa here with a special post about another post… Yeah I’ll explain. So fellow Pop blogger and friend of mine Lucky Wing, posted on her blog a post with basically a bunch of questions about Poptropica. Most of those Qs were pretty interesting, and I think yaboi SB got some answers!… I said I think. Here we go!

( If you want to check out LW’s awesome blog post, click here! )

 

Q: What is Director D’s real name!? Is this bugging anyone else here?

A: It is bugging me!! But I believe Director D’s real name is Derek… I mean, It should be.

 

Q: What color is Dr. Hare’s hair? Bunny or otherwise?

A: I might know the answer, and have scary evidence to back it up!

dr's hair.png

Now this could obviously be fake, (Dude doesn’t have da teeth!) but it was in the official Poptropica photo booth so… I’m going to leave this up to you guys. (that can’t be the Doc, right?!)

 

Q: Why do we even have Survival Island? It’s freaking creepy! This a freaking kid’s game!

A: So kids can learn how to build a fire and be taught real life survival skills! Oh, and to stay away from bears, helicopters, creepy mansions, scary dogs, old butlers, and scary, creepy, old psychopaths!

 

Q: Do you think Ringmaster Raven ever snapped out of his trance? 

A: Do you think the townspeople ever showed mercy on him?

 

Q: Cows. Why are they evil? (It’s back peeps!) 

A: You know, I should find out! *Gathers scientific equipment and straw hat* “I’m living on a pasture for the next six weeks!”

 

Q: Do the inhabitants of the islands notice the ads? 

A: I would think so, I mean how else would Poptropica get their credits?

 

Q: What’s up with the knights? Why didn’t they do more? They’re supposed to be the King’s elite for cat’s sake! 

A: They’re wimps I tell you, WIMPS!!

 

Q: You know those Poptropicans with wings? Like mine for instance, my angel wings? Why don’t they ever fly anywhere?!

A: Cause logic.

 

Q: We really ought to have that IRL Popcon. It would be so much fun!

A: IKR!?!?

 

Q: I think Mews had heard of you. Is that weird? He seems to know you can handle this sorta thing.

A: That’s why Mews is awesome!!

 

Well that’s all the replies I’ve got so far, have an epic weekend, Boa out!

 

 

 

 

9 thoughts on “Lemme do Lucky Wing’s List Thing real Quick..

Leave a Reply

