Top 8 Coolest Tribe Common Rooms!!

Ayyo, what’s going on guy- Wait wha- what’s been going on with me?? Why haven’t I posted any content in a while, you ask? *leans back in rocking chair* Well…. I’ll save that for another post later on, for now, it’s countdown time!

I know some of you may be a bit confused about the theme, because when you voted last time it said: Top 10 Poptropica Common Rooms. I figured it’d be more interesting and less time- consuming if I ranked all the Tribe CRs instead, since in my opinion, they’re more creative and interactive than the normal Pop Common rooms. (Type in the comments if you agree or disagree with me) Speaking of my opinion, this entire list of my favorite Tribe CRs is strictly my opinion, (I do not intend to trigger you) So with that out of the way, Lets do this!!

 

 

NUMBER 8: PATHFINDERS

*Scratches head* Does this look familiar?… Getting past that fact, the Pathfinder’s concept is displayed pretty well here, but It’s at the top of my list cause reasons…

 

NUMBER 7: FLYING SQUID

Image result for FLYING SQUID COMMON ROOM

I Sporty Boa, am proud to say that I’m a Flying Squid! I’m not so proud to say that our common room needs improvement… I mean, it’s a good concept, but not the one I was particularly expecting, and definitely not as good as the others on this list. (Sadly.)

 

NUMBER 6: BLACK FLAGS

Tbh, I give this tribe’s CR a thumbs up for lots of detail… But personally when I think of the Poptropolis tribe, Black flags, I don’t necessarily think of dead bird skeletons, or gold statues… But that’s just me.

 

NUMBER 5: YELLOW JACKETS

Don’t get me wrong, the Yellowjackets’ Common room is awesome, with it’s buzz- chopper, lasers, city skyline view, oh, and a freaking teleporter! However, I think it’s a bit too much… Before you attack me, just look at the picture above, are you a bit confused? I definitely was.

 

NUMBER 4: NANO BOTS

Image result for Nano bots COMMON ROOM

Woah, calm down people! In my defense, these last four top picks were very hard for me to decide so bear with me, I absolutely love this room, and of all the tribes, the Nanobots have the most interactive common room. I seriously recommend you check it out for yourself!

 

NUMBER 3: SERAPHIM

Image result for Seraphim COMMON ROOM

Wow, this common room is just… A masterpiece! So much detail, So much beauty, so much story… (Nice work Poptropica!)

 

NUMBER 2: NIGHTCRAWLERS

If this is your first time seeing the Nightcrawler’s common room, then like me, you mind has been blown. Luminous colors and creatures roam this majestic cavern… Honestly, I’m almost at a loss for words describing this magnificent room, so I’ll leave it up to you to voice your opinion down in the comments! (*sighs and wipes away tear*)

 

 

NUMBER 1: WILDFIRE

Still no words… Except… EPIC.

 

That’s it for my list of favorite Poptropolis tribe common rooms! I hope you enjoyed and will enjoy the rest of your day, I’d like to thank the PHB for the inspiration and pics, as well as Poptrickia for supplying them with most of the images! That’s all from me, this Boa’s gotta bounce!

 

 

13 thoughts on “Top 8 Coolest Tribe Common Rooms!!

  1. Dude, I’m a flying squid, no question, but Binary hawk is loyal to the nanobots. However, she was a nightcrawler before she became a villian. Eh, who knows with that girl.

    Like

Leave a comment