How I Almost Died for A Poppies Outfit (Part 3/ Finale)

Sup guys, It’s Sporty Boa here with the Post hopefully everyone’s been waiting for, I hope… Part Three, The Finale, The Conclusion, Fishished, Done, Dead! (Forget that last part,) The Story of how I almost died for a Poppies outfit ends today… Or tonight… Whatever, Let’s go!

 

Previously:

Poppies8

It was right at this moment that I saw the Joker’s green vest and knew that was the one! The one thing I needed to complete my Poppies outfit, Yus! Where can I find it? I’ve got the blimp ready!

poppies10

… No… Please… WHY?! Of all places, the Haunted house Mini-quest??

Is it worth it? For a darn vest? (A darn nice-looking vest,) Yes. Yes it is.

 

CHAPTER 3: DEAD MAN’S VEST

*Snatches Ghost-hunting net, Thermal scanner, EMF Detecter, a Thermometer and Bo staff  from Shelf *

Sporty Boa: “Thank you Jane the Baker!”

(My loyal pet cat, Rusty rubs against my leg as I prepare to leave for the Haunted Mansion. )

SB: “Sorry my adorably fluffy companion, This Boa’s gotta face doom on his own!”

*Briefly stops petting cat and looks him in the eyes*

SB: “… Maybe you should go with me, ya’ know, since your adorable and stuff… Rusty, follow!”

*Leaves house and pulls out a sparkling new gold card*

SB: “Haunted Mansion and Poppies outfit, Here we come!”

 

(Notice: I’ve actually NEVER completed the Haunted Mansion Mini- Quest before, so… This should be fun! *Cries in corner*)

Things would be boring if I just talked about my experience without any pics, so the following are photos and excerpts from Sporty B. himself, describing his horrifying quest… For your entertainment!

 

First impressions:

poppies2

First off, Some of those tombstones are funny, others are just pain scary…. Wait… I swear I just saw those bushes move!

 

Ghostly Presence Comic:

poppies3.png

The image speaks for itself.

 

Deathly Call:

poppies5

NOPE. I really hate dis… (P.S. That mini game with the two clocks took me forever, let’s just say they ticked, me off.

 

The Cat and the Broom:

poppies4.png

K Rusty, you can play with the flying broom, but when the creepy witch lady comes to get it back, you must LEAVE IT BEHIND AND RUN.

 

FOUND IT:

poppies hyde!.png

If you were paying attention to the items on the bottom of the previous images, turns out they ended up being for some weird Ghoul Gala thing featuring a bunch of  famous monsters, dead guys, and… That’s basically it…. *Spots Hyde* WAIT, IS THAT IT?? Is that the ONE?? *Snaps out costumizer tool* By golly, it is! Wahoo!! *Hugs Dracula* I DID IT! Mission accomplished!!

poppies7

Sorry Witch lady, can’t stay, gotta get ready for the Poppies! Boa out!

 

So there you have it folks, the story of how I almost died for a poppies outfit. (Now thinking of it and reading your comments, WHY did I do this!?) I’d like to give a BIG thanks to the PHB because without their blog I wouldn’t have made this post! That’s all from me, have a great weekend! Boa out!

 

 

 

 

 

 

9 thoughts on “How I Almost Died for A Poppies Outfit (Part 3/ Finale)

Leave a comment